Friday, May 9, 2008

Paper Airplane

Sidney Pink

Thanks to everyone who applied! We had an overwhelming response for our first ever juried show! We had over ninety applicants and, in the end, our jurors Amy Raehse and Jackie Milad narrowed it down to just fourteen artists. Congratulations!

Artists: Linda Bills, Sasha Blanton, Jennifer Brickey, Stephanie Beck, Ian Maclean Davis, Sophia Flood, Karl Hluska, Magnolia Laurie, Karena Ness, Nikki Painter, Frank Phillips, Sydney Pink, Rachel Sitkin, Bonner Sale.

Paper Airplane will be up from June 28 - August 30, 2008.

No comments: